Cardiology Fellowship - Faculty

James Lafferty, M.D.,
Progam Director of Cardiology,  Associate Director of Cardiology 

Thomas Costantino,
M.D., Director of Cardiology

James Malpeso, M.D.,
Director of Invasive and Interventional Cardiology

Soad Bekheit, M.D.,
Director of Cardiac Electrophysiology

Donald McCord, M.D.,
Director of Nuclear Cardiology

Drs. Charles Schwarz, MD and Yefim Olkovsky, MD
Directors of Echocardiography

Marcin Kowalski,
M.D., Assistant
Director of Cardiac Electrophysiology

Arnold Brenner, D.O.,
Director Nuclear Medicine and PET Imaging

Marc C. Bogin, MD

Srinivas Duvvuri, MD

Foad Ghavami, MD

Neil W. Greenberg, MD

Leonard Lefkovic,MD
Director of Cardiology South Site  

Joseph T. McGinn, MD
Director of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Frank M. Rosell, MD

Stavros Snyder, MD

Frank Tamburrino, MD

Stavros Snyder, MD

Thomas Vazzana, MD

 Andrew Warchol, MD

© 2014 Staten Island University Hospital. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Notice of Privacy Practices | Compliance & Patient Privacy | Disclaimer