AboutUs
News
Career
Donate
Contact

Undergraduate Medical Education Clerkship Directory

Department

Program Coordinator Program Director
Anesthesia

Cathleen Suppa:
CSuppal@nshs.edu

Charles Vonfrolio, MD
Emergency Medicine

Jennifer Cohen:
JCohen15@nshs.edu

Erica Olsen, MD

Geriatrics
(4th Year Only)

Adele McMahon
Amcmahon@nshs.edu

Donna Seminara, MD

Internal Medicine:
3rd & 4th Year
(Available to SUNY, AUC and Ross
University Medical Students)
3rd Year Medical Clerkship
4th Year Medical Subinternship
Neurology
Primary Care I
Primary Care II - Geriatrics

3rd & 4th Year
Allergy & Immunology
Cardiology
Endocrinology & Metabolism,
Family Medicine
Gastroenterology
Hematology-Oncology & Paliative
Infectious Diseases Nephrology
Pulmonology
Rhuematology

4th Year Only
Critical Care

Jeanette B. Fraticelli:
JFraticelli@nshs.edu

Ralph Messo, MD

(4th Year Only)
Ambulatory Medicine
(3rd Year)
Primary Care I

Lorraine LoPrete: Manager
LLoprete@nshs.com

Suzanne El-Syegh, MD
OB/GYN

Linda Biondolillo:
LBiondolillo@nshs.edu

Mitchell Maiman, MD

Pediatrics
3rd Year Clerkship & 4th Year
Subinternship (Available to SUNY/SUC
/Ross
and Touro Medical Students)

April Rand:
ARand1@nshs.edu

Richard Sidlow, MD
Radiology

Genevieve Ebbro:
GEbbro@nshs.edu

David Sarkany, MD
Surgery

Kristin DeRespinis:
Kderespinis@nshs.edu

Scott Bloom, MD

Podiatry
(Podiatry Students only)

Kristin DeRespinis:
Kderespinis@nshs.edu

John Sottile, DPM
Psychiatry

Joanna Rapuzzi:
JRapuzzi@nshs.edu

Timothy Sullivan, MD

Department of Academic Affairs: Sabrina Kovler, UGME Coordinator: SIUH_medstudents@nshs.edu